CLIENTS RAVES


Des Borton reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

October 30, 2017 · 

Caytlin is so sweet! She has such creative eye for photography. I had the pleasure of having her as my wedding photographer and she was so patient and flexible with us. Our pictures were absolutely beautiful. I don't know how anyone could ever be disappointed with her or her work. I would recommend this lovely women to anyone in need of any kind of photos.


Joseph Magruder reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

October 30, 2017 · 

She did amazing with our son. He has special needs and she was able to avoid major meltdowns and keep him on track and focused.


Kimberly K Williams reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

April 28, 2016 · 

Where do I start with this lady. Caytlin has a special talent for capturing the perfect photos. I was first introduced to Caytlin in 2013 as she shoot my wedding reception. Loved the black n white options. Later on she was looking for 2016 senior reps and my daughter fit the bill. Cassandra was now one of Caytlin's Reps for Lenawee County. Then we had this crazy idea to shoot senior photos in alp 4 season in MI?!?! Well I must say my daughter was a tad nervous to start and could not pull off a "serious" pose..by summer and fall, the 2 of them had the facial expressions conquered as Caytlin had taken Cass under her wing. A little practice and boost of confidence in then both made the 600+ senior photos a treasure a mother could only hope for. Caytlin, a mother herself knows how to precious our children are and to captured many memories in all stages of life.
Now it's time to choose which ones to send to print for the graduation open house.

Thank-you for all your time and hard work Caytlin. #luckyowlphotographyrocks


Tiffany Cornwell reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

October 27, 2016 · 

Not only have I had my family be photographed by Caytlin, but I also had the pleasure of working side by side with her. A beautiful person, inside and out. She's easy to work with and made this photographer at ease IN FRONT of the camera!


Michael Bourquin reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

April 27, 2016 · 

Caytlin is very talented. She adds her artistic flair to everything she does and it shows. She has the patience to work with some of the most uncooperative little ones, mine being one of them, and manage to get quality shots. The photos on this page are proof. Lucky owl photography is who you want capturing your memories.


Katie Wicks reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

April 24, 2014 · 

Caytlin had been one of my good friends for a long time. Seeing her progress over the years is amazing. She is one of the sweetest people I know. She is very professional and will make sure each photograph is beautiful. If I could go back in time I would of loved to use her as my wedding photographer. I highly recommend her.


Brittaney Resnick reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

April 27, 2016 · 

She is the kindest person I've ever met! She was great with scheduling around what was perfect for me, and she was very patient when I wasn't sure on what to do. She also can throw some awesome ideas your way, and her pictures are plain out fabulous. Definitely will work with her again! Get your photos done by this wonderful photographer.


Kathryn Anna Baker reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

October 25, 2016 · 

Caytlin was wonderful for our engagement session and the pictures turned out beautiful. She is very professional and is a great teacher when it comes to posing. We are both excited to have her as our photographer for our wedding day.


Chrissy Frobose Hood reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

April 27, 2016 · 

Caytlin has been taking pictures of my family and daughter for several years. Her personal touches and ability to create beautifully images make her stand out from others I've used in the past! I'm getting ready to have another baby and wouldn't want anyone else to capture the newborn moments! You won't be sorry with the amazing pictures you will receive when using Lucky Owl Photography!


Libbie Loar reviewed Lucky Owl Photography — 5 star

April 28, 2016 · 

Words can not express how I feel about Caytlin and her talent. I would so highly recommend her to anyone! She has an eye for certain pictures that normal people are not able to see. I have had soooo many compliments on my daughters senior pictures! All I have to say is she is AMAZING!!!!!!